•  
  •  
 

Information Sciences Letters

Information Sciences Letters

Editor-in-Chief

Carlo Cattani
Engineering School (DEIM), University of Tuscia, Largo dellUniversità, 01100 Viterbo, Italy
E-mail: cattani@unitus.it
Phone: (+39) 0761 357684

Editorial Board

A. Abdel-Aty,
University of Bisha, Bisha, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: amabdelaty@ub.edu.sa
Phone: +966 533590123

S. Balamurugan,
Director - Research & Development, Intelligent Research (iRCS), Coimbatore, India
Email: sbnbala@gmail.com

Ibrahim Abbas
Faculty of Science, Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt
Email: ibrabbas7@gmail.com

Jagdev Singh
Department of Mathematics, JECRC University, Jaipur-303905, Rajasthan, India
Email: jagdevsinghrathore@gmail.com

Alain Bretto,
University of Caen, GREYC-CNRS UMR 6072, Bd Marchal Juin, F 14032 Caen Cedex, France
E-mail : alain.bretto@unicaen.fr

M. Sarfraz,
Information and Science Department, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Email: muhammad.sarfraz@ku.edu.kw

Yuh-Min Tseng,
National Changhua University of Education, China
E-mail : ymtseng@cc.ncue.edu.tw

Harish Garg
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Punjab, India
Email: harish.garg@thapar.edu & harishg58iitr@gmail.com

Zakia Hammouch
Moulay Ismail University, Errachidia 52000, Morocco & Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam
Email: hammouch.zakia@gmail.com

Yucheng Liu,
Mississippi State University, Starkville, Mississippi, USA
E-mail : liu@me.msstate.edu

R. Sakthivel,
Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
Email: krsakthivel@yahoo.com

Sunil Kumar
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur 831014, India
Email: skiitbhu28@gmail.com, skumar.math@nitjsr.ac.in

M. Mabrok
Australian College of Kuwait, P.O. Box 141, Safat 13015, Kuwait
Email: m.a.mabrok@gmail.com

Dimitris E. Simos,
Research centre INRIA Paris-Rocquencourt, France
Email: dimitrios.simos@inria.fr

Omar Reyad
Faculty of Computers and Information Science, Sohag University, Egypt
Email: ormak4@yahoo.com

R. Amirtharajan
SASTRA University, India
Email: amir@ ece.sastra.edu

M. Imdad
Department of Mathematics A.M.U. Aligarh Aligarh 202002, India
Email: mhimdad@gmail.com & mhimdad@yahoo.co.in

S. Foresti
Università degli Studi di Milano, via Bramante, Italy
Email: sara.foresti@unimi.it

Mustafa Inc
Department of Mathematics, Fırat University, Elazı ̆g, Turkey
E-mail: minc@firat.edu.tr

Nordin Zakaria,
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: nordinzakaria@utp.edu.my

S. Ding,
China University of Mining and Technology, China
Email: dingsf@cumt.edu.cn

M. M. Eltoukhy,
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: eltokhy@ci.suez.edu.eg

Woongsup Kim,
Dongguk University, Seoul, Korea
Email: woongsup@dongguk.edu

S. Khan,
Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST), Pakistan
Email: saad@kust.edu.pk

Fatkhulla Abdullaev,
Physical-Technical Institute, Uzbekistan
Email: fatkh@physic.uzsci.net

Wei Wei,
Xian University of Technology in P.R., China
Email: weiwei@xaut.edu.cn

Hafiz Farooq Ahmad,
Institute of Information Technology, NUST, Pakistan
Email: hahmed@kfu.edu.sa

N. D, Hari Dass,
Chennai Mathematical Institute, India
Email: dass@cts.iisc.ernet.in

N. Ganikhodjaev,
International Islamic University Malaysia, IIUM, Malaysia
Email: gnasir@iium.edu.my

F. M. Belgacem,
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Basic Education, Kuwait
Email: fbmbelgacem@gmail.com

Ismail Khalil,
Institute of Telecooperation, Johanes Kepler University, Linz, Austria
Email:ismail.khalil@jku.at

Marek Zielinski,
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
Email: marziel@fizyka.umk.pl

C. Ravichandran
Kongunadu Arts and Science College (Autonomous), Coimbatore - 641029, Tamil Nadu State, India
Email: ravichandran@kongunaducollege.ac.in

Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Madhya Pradesh 484 887, India
Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Ali Akbar Shaikh
The University of Burdwan, Golapbag, Burdwan, West Bengal, India
aliashaikh@math.buruniv.ac.in & aakbarshaikh@gmail.com

Yang Cao
School of Cyber Science and Engineering, Southeast University Nanjing 21189, China
Email: caoyeacy@seu.edu.cn

Harendra Singh
Department of Mathematics Post Graduate College Ghazipur U. P.-233001, India
Email: harendra059@gmail.com

Gautam Srivastava,
Brandon University, Canada
Email: srivastavag@brandonu.ca

Hemen Dutta
Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, India
E-mail: hemen_dutta08@rediffmail.com