•  
  •  
 

Journal of Al-Quds Open University for Educational & Psychological Research & Studies

Journal of Al-Quds Open University for Educational & Psychological Research & Studies

General Supervisor

   
     

Prof. Younes Morshed Amro

Al-Quds Open University
Arabic Language & Eastern Languages
Palestine
CV
yamro@qou.edu

 

     

Editing Supervisor

     
     

Prof. Husni Awad

Al-Quds Open University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Palestine
CV
hawad@qou.edu

 

     

Chairman of the Advisory Board

   

Chairman of the Editorial Board

   

Prof. Mohammed Ahmed Shaheen

Al-Quds Open University

Educational and Psychological Counseling

Palestine
CV
mshahin@qou.edu
   

Prof. Majdi Ali Sa'd Zamel

Al-Quds Open University
Education
Palestine
CV
mzamel@qou.edu

Advisory Board

   

Editorial Board

               

 

     

Prof. Sherif Ali Abdullah Hammad

Al-Quds Open University
Curriculum & methods of Teaching Islamic Education
Palestine
CV
shammad@qou.edu
 

Prof. Nawaf Mousa Hussein Shatnawi

Yarmouk University
Education
Jordan
CV
Nawaf2shatnawi@yahoo.com
   

Prof. Ma'zouz Jaber Jamil Alawneh

Al-Quds Open University
Education
Palestine
CV
malawnah@qou.edu
 

Prof. Ziad Amin Saeed Barakat Ghanem

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Psychology
Palestine
CV
zbarakat@qou.edu
               
       

Prof. Mohammed Ismail Abu Shaira

Tabouk University
Special Education
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
CV
mabushaira@ut.edu.sa
 

Prof. Ahmed Abdel-Latif Abu Asaad  

Mutah University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Jordan
CV
ahmedased2015@gmail.com
   

Prof. Mohammed Abdel-Fattah Shaheen

Al-Quds Open University
Curriculum and Teaching Methods
Palestine
CV
mshaheen@qou.edu
 

Dr. Rida Salama Mohammed Al-Mawadia

Zarqa University
Curriculum and Teaching Methods
Jordan
CV
radamwdiah@yahoo.com
               
       

Prof. Ahmed Al-Zaghalil  

Mutah University
Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology
Jordan
CV
zagalil@mutah.edu.jo
 

Dr. Basem Dahadha

Mutah University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Jordan
CV
basimal@mutah.edu.jo
   

Dr. Tamer Farah Hassan Suhail

Al-Quds Open University
Special Education
Palestine
CV
tsuhail@qou.edu
 

Dr. Kamal Abdel Hafez Mahmmoud Salama

Al-Quds Open University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Palestine
CV
ksalama@qou.edu
               
       

Prof. Ahmed Arabiyat

Mutah University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Jordan
CV
a-rabiat55@mutah.edu.jo
 

Prof. Ahmed Abdullah Al-Sharifin  

Yarmouk University
Counseling Psychology
Jordan
CV
ahmed.sh@yu.edu.jo
   

Dr. Ahmed Ghoneim Ali Abu Al-Khair

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Administration
Palestine
CV
aabukhaeir@qou.edu
 

Dr. Omar Talib Ahmed Al-Rimawi

Al-Quds University
Cognitive Psychology
Palestine
CV
rimawiomar@yahoo.com
               
       

Prof. Saleh Mohammed Khalil Al-Rawadia

The University of Jordan
Education
Jordan
CV
salehr1@yahoo.com
 

Prof. Mohammad al-Safsafa

Mutah University
Educational psychology
Jordan
CV
Safasfeh55@mutah.edu.jo
   

Dr. Kamel Hassan Mohammed Katlo

Hebron University
Mental Health
Palestine
CV
kamilkatala@icloud.com
 

Prof. Ibrahim Abdullah El-Zraigat

The University of Jordan
Special Education
Jordan
CV
Ibrahim_zraigat@hotmail.com
               
         

Prof. Adel Tannous

The University of Jordan
Psychological Counselling
Jordan
CV
a.tannous@ju.edu.jo
       

Prof. Ahmad Issa Altweissi

Curricula&Methods of Professional Education
Mutah University
Jordan
CV
a-towisi@Mutah.edu.jo
 

Dr. Fayez eaziz Mohammad Mahameed

An-Najah National University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Palestine
CV
mahamid@najah.edu
               
           
         

Dr. Majdi Rashdi Namuru Jayyousi

Palestine Technical University – Kadoorie 
Educational Psychology 
Palestine
CV
mrjayousi@yahoo.com
 

Prof. Ghassan Al-Helou

An-Najah National University
Curriculum&methods of Teaching
Palestine
CV
ghhlio@najah.edu
               
           
         

Prof. Mohammed Nazih Abdul Qadir Hamdi

Amman Arab University
Psychological Counseling
Jordan
CV
nazieh@aau.edu.jo
 

Prof. Jamal Ali Khalil AlDahshan

Menoufia University
Philosophy in Education
Egypt
CV
g_eldahshan@yahoo.com