•  
  •  
 

Palestinian Journal for Open Learning & e-Learning

Palestinian Journal for Open Learning & e-Learning

General Supervisor

   
     

Prof. Younes Morshed Amro

Al-Quds Open University
Arabic Language & Eastern Languages
Palestine
CV
yamro@qou.edu

 

     

Editing Supervisor

     
     

Prof. Husni Awad

Al-Quds Open University
Educational and Psychological Counseling
Palestine
CV
hawad@qou.edu

 

     

Chairman of the Advisory Board

   

Chairman of the Editorial Board

   

Prof. Mohammad Abed Alilah Altiti

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Planning and Management
Palestine
CV
mtiti@qou.edu

   

Prof. Youssef Diab Ibrahim Awad

Al-Quds Open University
Mental Health
Palestine
yawwad@qou.edu

Advisory Board

   

Editorial Board

               
       

Dr. Mohammad Dabbous

Al Istiqlal University
Educational Measurement and Evaluation
Palestine
CV
Mohammad.Dabous@Pass.Ps
 

Dr. Moeen Jabr

Bethlehem University
Teaching Methods and Mathematics Curricula
Palestine
CV
muinj@bethlehem.edu
   

Dr. Majdi "Rashid"  Hinnawi

Al-Quds Open University
E-Learning
Palestine
CV
mhinnawi@qou.edu
 

Dr. Randa Najdi

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Studies
Palestine
CV
rnajdi@qou.edu
               
       

Dr.Essam Abedelaziz Khalil

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Administration
Palestine
CV
ikhalil@qou.edu
 

Prof. Omar Al-Hamshari

The University of Jordan
Library and Information Science
Jordan
CV
Oham53@yahoo.com
   

Dr. Majed Salem Turban

AlAqsa University
Media and Press
Palestine
CV
dr.mst@hotmail.com
 

Dr. Azmi Abu Alhaj

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Administration
Palestine
CV
aalhaj@qou.edu
               
       

Dr. Ahmad Hamed Al-Majali

Association of Arab Universities
Islamic History
Jordan
CV
yazanahmad@yahoo.com
 

Prof. Majed Abu Jaber

The University of Jordan
Educational Psychology
Jordan
CV
abujaber@ju.edu.jo
   

Dr. Saed Mohammed Rabaiah

Al-Quds Open University
Curriculum and Teaching Methods
Palestine
CV
srabaia@qou.edu
 

Dr. Anwar Nassar

Al-Quds Open University
Education
Palestine
CV
anassar@qou.edu
               
       

Prof. Ismail Saleh Al-Fara

Al-Quds Open University
Curricula and Teaching Methods
Palestine
CV
ifarra@qou.edu
 

Prof. Issam Al-Fouqaha

Philadelphia University
Educational Sciences
Jordan
CV
isam.najib@philadelphia.edu.jo
   

Prof. Ayed Hamdan Al-Hersh

Yarmouk University
Instructional Technology
Jordan
CV
elhersh@yu.edu.jo
 

Dr. Ziad Al Tannah

Al-Quds Open University
Curricula and Methods of Teaching English
Palestine
CV
ztanni@qou.edu
               
       

Prof. Mahmmoud Abu Samra

Al-Quds University
Educational Administration
Palestine
CV
m_abusamra@yahoo.com
 

Prof. Yahya Mohammed Nada

Al-Quds Open University
Educational Administration
Palestine
CV
ynada@qou.edu
   

Dr. Majed Hamayel

Al-Quds Open University
e-learning
Palestine
CV
mhamayil@qou.edu
 

Prof. Moutasem Mohammed Musleh

Al-Quds Open University
Curricula and Teaching Methods
Palestine
CV
mmosleh@qou.edu
               
             
         

Dr. Eng. Yousef Sabbah

Al-Quds Open University
e-Assessment Security
Palestine
CV
ysabbah@qou.edu